Mola Mola

Voilier Mola Mola

Balade en mer dans le voilier luxueux Mola Mola Tenerife pour apercevoir les baleines et les dauphins dans leur habitat naturel. Une croisière à faire de 3 heures dans un bateau d'une capacité maximum de 10 personnes.
4.83 / 9 reviews
Buggy

Buggy Safari Tenerife

Le Buggy Safari est une expérience unique, incontournable, extrême et amusante que vous ne pouvez pas manquer pendant vos vacances! Une excursion pleine de paysages incroyables pour voir la beauté de Tenerife avec son imposant Teide.
4.77 / 10 reviews
Coucher de soleil en parapente

Parapente

Envolez-vous dans un parapente biplace avec un pilote qualifié pour survoler l'île de Tenerife dans une zone de vol exceptionnel pour apercevoir un panorama à couper le souffle: Océan, volcan, montagnes, falaises et ravins.
4.81 / 12 reviews
Jet Ski Puerto Colon

Jet Ski à Puerto Colón

Offrez-vous une excursion en Jet Ski à Puerto Colón (sud de Tenerife) pour goûter au plaisir de la vitesse en océan. Découvrez la vitesse et le plaisir de piloter des puissantes motos en mer pendant vos vacances aux Îles Canaries.
5.00 / 4 reviews
quad solo

Circuits en Quad

Excursion en quad pour visiter l'île de Tenerife d'une manière divertissante. À bord de véhicules récents, vivez une aventure unique pour découvrir les beaux paysages de Tenerife sur route et chemin off-road.
4.75 / 3 reviews

Plongée sous marine

Offrez-vous un cours de plongée à Tenerife pour découvrir les fonds marins de l'île qui font partie des plus spectaculaires au monde. Les plongées sont riches en faune: raie, tortues, requins.
5.00 / 4 reviews
Go Karting

Karting Club à Tenerife

Venez rouler à fond et faire des dérapages au Karting Club de Tenerife. Prenez les virages à toutes vitesses et prouvez qui d'entre vous est le plus rapide sur la piste! Les enfants comme les adultes peuvent prendre le départ.
Siam Park
Coupe-File

Siam Park

Visitez Siam Park à Tenerife, élu le meilleur parc aquatique du monde! Vous trouverez les meilleures attractions d'eau pour les enfants et les grands avec notamment son grand toboggan, le plus rapide d'Europe et sa gigantesque piscine à vague.
4.63 / 7 reviews
Helicopter Tenerife

Survol de Ténérife en Hélicoptère

Survolez Tenerife en hélicoptère et profitez d'une vue unique et spectaculaire de l'île vue du ciel. Une découverte des paysages et monuments de Tenerife originale et sensationnelle, émotions garanties.
submarine under water

Excursion en sous-marin

Plongez au bord d'un sous-marin dans le sud de Tenerife pour découvrir les fonds marins canariens ! Assis confortablement devant les hublots, vous découvrirez les profondeurs de l'océan avec ses poissons et sa faune sans vous mouiller !
4.83 / 1 avis
Royal Delfin Boat

Catamaran avec vision sous-marine

Sortie en catamaran avec vision sous-marine pour explorer les fonds marins et les paysages. Le Royal Delfin vous propose une promenade de la côte sud-ouest de l'île pour admirer les dauphins et les baleines.
4.50 / 1 avis
No Limit - Pêche à Tenerife

Pêche au gros à Ténérife

Partez en bateau pour une pêche sportive sur Tenerife grâce à notre excursion No Limits. Nous mettons à votre disposition les meilleures techniques de pêche sportive pratiquée en fonction du temps et de la saison.

Visite Guidée: Teide, Masca, Garachico et Icod

Visitez en bus la partie culturelle et riche en paysage de Tenerife avec notre excursion organisée. Nous débutons par la visite du Teide, Icod de los Vinos, Garachico et terminons par Masca et Santiago del Teide avec leurs paysages impressionnants.

Monte Cristo – Catamaran de Luxe

Découvrez l'océan pour voir les baleines et dauphins avec le sublime catamaran Monte Cristo situé à Puerto Colón, Tenerife. Détendez-vous sur la terrasse du bateau ou optez pour une baignade en pleine mer pour faire de la plongée avec tuba.
5.00 / 10 reviews

Parachute ascensionnel

Faites le plein d'adrénaline en pratiquant le parachute ascensionnel, vous serez propulsé par un bateau pour survoler l'océan à plus de 100m et admirer le beau paysage. Expérience inoubliable garantie !
Bateau Privé

Meilleurs Bateaux Privés à Tenerife

Vivez une expérience inoubliable parmi les baleines et dauphins sur un bateau privé à Tenerife. Nous proposons différents types d'activités: croisière privée, pêche privée ou soirée privée en bateau.
5.00 / 1 avis
masca

Randonnée Gorges de Masca

Une randonnée à Masca est une aventure à vivre au moins une fois dans sa vie; il s’agit ici de partir à la découverte de l’une des merveilles de l’île de Tenerife, à travers une randonnée de plusieurs heures dans un
Loro Parque
Coupe-File

Loro Parque

Visitez Loro Parque, le parc d'attraction le plus célèbre d'Europe et le lieu le plus visité de Tenerife. Visitez le plus grand parc d'animaux pour un moment inoubliable pendant votre séjour en vacances aux Canaries.
4.58 / 10 reviews
Etoiles Teide de Nuit

Excursion Teide de Nuit

Venez voir le coucher du soleil dans un cadre spectaculaire à Tenerife sur le volcan du Teide. Accompagné d'une coupe de champagne, admirez les étoiles et la voie lactée avec notre guide professionnel qui vous guidera et répondra à toutes vos
Water Sports Tenerife

Activités Nautiques à Ténérife

Vous aimez les sensations fortes? Venez profiter de nos activités au bord de plage: parachute ascensionnel, fly board, poisson volant et la banane. Trip Tenerife vous propose les meilleures expériences aquatiques sur Tenerife.
4.40 / 4 reviews
Jet Ski West Tenerife entre amis

Jet Ski à Los Gigantes

Découvrez la mer de Tenerife grâce à notre excursion de jet ski à Los Gigantes. Entouré d'un paysage magnifique grâce à ses montagnes et falaises.
Maxicat

Catamaran Maxicat

Naviguez en catamaran dans les eaux des Canaries pour voir des baleines et dauphins au large de la côte sud de Ténérife. Une fois à bord, détendez-vous sur le bateau pour profiter du soleil et apercevoir les animaux marins en mer.
3 filles faisant du Bob Diving

Bob Diving

Explorer les fonds marins de façon amusante et sans être mouillé grâce au scooter sous-marin de Bob Diving. Vivez une expérience sous-marine unique à Tenerife et venez conduire nos scooters sous l'eau, entouré de poissons.
4.67 / 2 reviews
The Rodfather

Pêche en Mer à Ténérife

Profitez d'une journée de pêche en mer le long de la côte sud de Tenerife depuis le port de Puerto Colón. Une excursion pour toute la famille avec un équipage à bord qui vous accompagnera et vous guidera pour pêcher.
5.00 / 2 reviews
Un combattant déguisé en Viking

Bateau Viking Ragnarock

Offrez vous un voyage unique à Tenerife dans le navire des Vikings. Une croisière amusante et pleine d'aventure grâce au spectacle de vikings, de la bonne nourriture et pour apercevoir les baleines et dauphins dans leur habitat naturel.
Peter Pan

Bateau pirate Peter Pan

Embarquez dans le bateau Peter Pan situé au port de Los Cristianos et naviguez dans les mers de Tenerife dans un bateau à voile comme à l'époque des pirates. Une croisière amusante et idéale pour les familles !
4.86 / 3 reviews

Excursion au Teide

Visitez le parc national du Teide de Tenerife en bus sur une demi-journée avec notre guide officiel. Découvrez ce volcan qui est inscrit au patrimoine de l'UNESCO avec ses paysages lunaires et sa hauteur vertigineuse de 3715m.
Jungle Park

Aguilas Jungle Park

Jungle Park est un zoo et jardin botanique dans le sud de Tenerife qui propose l'un des meilleures spectacles de rapaces au monde. Idéal pour les enfants, vous découvrirez plus de 500 animaux dans une jungle de 75000m2.

Voilier Kailani

Vivez une expérience inoubliable parmi les baleines et dauphins sur notre voilier Kailani à Tenerife. Notre skipper expérimenté adaptera la journée à vos envies, explorer la côte, apprendra les manœuvres du voilier ou tout simplement vous détendre !
5.00 / 4 reviews
Monkey

Monkey Park

Le Monkey Park est un zoo où l'on peut nourrir les animaux directement dans les cages, un lieu idéal à faire en famille pendant vos vacances sur l'île de Tenerife. Le parc contient une centaine d'espèces différentes.
5.00 / 1 avis
SPA

SPA Aqua Club Termal

Venez découvrir le plus grand SPA de détente à Ténérife avec ses 1000 m2 d'eaux thermales, ses 300 jets de différentes intensités, son hammam et sauna pour vivre une expérience unique pendant votre séjour.

Mola Mola

Sailboat Mola Mola

Sea tour on the luxury Mola Mola Tenerife sailboat, located in Puerto Colón, to observe whales and dolphins in their natural environment. A 3-hour cruise on a boat with a maximum of 10 persons.
4.84 / 6 reviews
Buggy paradise tenerife

Safari Buggy Tenerife

Buggy Safari is a unique, must have, extreme and fun experience that you can’t miss! A tour full of incredible landscapes that portrays the beauty of Tenerife and the imposing Teide.
4.79 / 9 reviews
Paragliding on sunset

Paragliding

Fly away on a two-seater with a professional pilot, and fly over Tenerife Island through stunning flying sites to admire absolutely breathtaking views of the oceans, volcanoes, mountains, cliffs and ravines.
4.82 / 12 reviews
Jet Ski Puerto Colon

Jet Ski at Puerto Colón

Treat yourself to a Jet Ski excursion at Puerto Colón (Southern Tenerife) and sample the pleasure of high speeds on the ocean. Enjoy the speed and pleasure of riding powerful sea scooters during your holidays in Canary Islands.
4.91 / 5 reviews
quad solo

Quad biking

Take a quad tour and discover Tenerife Island in an entertaining way. Get on one of our new vehicles and enjoy a once-in-a-lifetime adventure, while admiring the stunning landscapes of Tenerife, both on and off-road.

Scuba Diving

Treat yourself to a fantastic dive course in Tenerife and discover the seabed of the island, certainly one of the most extraordinary seabeds in the world. The dives boast a wealth of wildlife: rays, turtles, sharks.
5.00 / 1 review
Go Karting

Go Karting Club Tenerife

Come & enjoy the thrill of High Speed and Side Slips at Tenerife Karting. Race against your friends and drive the curves at highest speed to show them you are the best driver on track. Children and adults are all welcome
4.00 / 1 review
Siam Park
Skip the Line

Siam Park

Come & visit Siam Park in Tenerife, which has been voted best water park in the world! It boasts the best rides and slides for kids and grown-ups, especially the fastest toboggan run in Europe and a giant wave pool.
Helicopter Tenerife

Helicopter Tours over Tenerife

Take a helicopter flight over Tenerife and enjoy a unique tour and spectacular sky views from above the island. You will discover the landscapes and monuments of Tenerife in an original and sensational way. Strong emotions guaranteed.
5.00 / 2 reviews
submarine under water

Submarine Safari

Embark aboard a Submarine in Southern Tenerife and discover Canary Islands seabeds ! Comfortably seated by the portholes, you will be able to discover ocean depths, fishes and marine life without getting wet !
4.90 / 6 reviews
Royal Delfin Boat

Catamaran with submarine vision

Catamaran trip with submarine vision to explore seabed and underwater landscapes. The Royal Delfin offers you a trip along the South West coast of the island to observe dolphins and whales.
4.67 / 2 reviews
No Limit Fishing Tenerife

Fishing Sea with No Limit

Get aboard a boat and leave for a sport fishing excursion around Tenerife with our trip “NoLimits”. We put at your entire disposal the best techniques of sport fishing, according to the season and weather conditions.

Teide, Masca, Garachico and Icod Tour

Take a bus tour across the cultural areas and majestic landscapes of Tenerife. The journey starts in Teide, Icod de los Vinos, Garachico and ends in Masca, Santiago del Teide and their impressive landscapes.
Monte Cristo

Monte Cristo – Luxury Catamaran

Explore the ocean and watch whales and dolphins aboard the wonderful Monte Cristo catamaran, in Puerto Colon, Tenerife. Relax and unwind on the deck or opt for some bathing in the open sea to do snorkeling.
5.00 / 6 reviews
Parascending

Parascending

Get a great adrenaline rush with our parascending trip. Propelled by a speedboat, you will fly over the ocean at over 100 meters high and enjoy breathtaking landscapes. Unforgettable memories guaranteed !
5.00 / 4 reviews
Private Boat

Best Private Boats in Tenerife

Enjoy an unforgettable encounter with whales et dolphins in Tenerife onboard a private boat. We propose different types of activities: private cruise, private fishing or private boat party.
5.00 / 1 review
Masca

Masca Gorge Trekking

A hiking tour to Masca is a once in a lifetime adventure, and a great opportunity to see one of the wonders of Tenerife; it is a few hours’ trek through stunning natural landscapes, where the different volcanic fields of this
5.00 / 1 review
Sea Trip with music

Ocean Rocks Yacht

Ambiance guaranteed aboard our Ocean Rocks boat ! Enjoy a memorable Sea Trip on our yacht in Los Cristianos. We guarantee a good atmosphere with a Pop/Rock live concert, for 3 hours of unforgettable memories!
Loro Parque
Skip the Line

Loro Parque

Visit Loro Parque, the most popular amusement park in Tenerife and the most famous in Europe. Come & see one of the biggest animal parks and create unforgettable memories during your holidays in Canary Islands.
4.58 / 2 reviews
teidenight

Teide by Night

Come and enjoy a magical sunset in the wonderful scenery of El Teide. As you enjoy a glass of champagne, observe the starry night sky and the Milky Way with our professional guide, who will name and explain the different constellations
5.00 / 1 review
Water Sport Tenerife

Water Sports in Tenerife

Trip Tenerife offers you the best water-based experiences in Tenerife. Do you enjoy thrills? Come and participate in our beach activities: Parascending, Fly Board, Fly Fish & Banana boat.
4.57 / 2 reviews
Jetski West Tenerife with Friends

Jet Ski at Los Gigantes

Discover Tenerife waters with our jet ski excursion in Los Gigantes. At the helm of your sea scooter, and surrounded by wonderful mountains and cliffs landscapes, have a blast and make unforgettable memories.
5.00 / 1 review
Maxicat

Catamaran Maxicat

Sail a catamaran in Canary waters to watch whales and dolphins off the Southern coast of Tenerife. Once on board, relax and unwind, enjoying the sun and admiring the marine life in its natural habitat.
Bob diving with 3 girls

Bob Diving

The excursion offered by Bob Diving, from Puerto Colón in Southern Tenerife, is not usually seen on coastal cities.   It consists in a water immersion with sea scooters; once under the water’s surface, you can admire the fishes swimming around,
4.67 / 1 review
The Rodfather

Fishing with The RodFather

Enjoy a full day of sea fishing along the Southern coast of Tenerife, from Puerto Colón. This is a perfect excursion for the whole family, with a dedicated crew at your service to assist and guide you during your fishing experience.
Viking warriors on boat

Viking Cruise – Ragnarok

Get yourself unique and unforgettable memories in Tenerife aboard our Viking ship. This amazing cruise, full of fun and adventures, will allow you to enjoy authentic Viking shows, eat excellent food, and spend very special moments watching whales and dolphins in
5.00 / 2 reviews
Peter Pan

Peter Pan Pirate Ship

Embark on Peter Pan sailboat in Los Cristianos and sail the waters of Tenerife as if you had gone back to the Golden Age of Piracy. This is a very entertaining cruise, perfect for families !
4.78 / 2 reviews

Teide National Park Tour

Take a half-day bus trip to Teide National Park in Tenerife with our certified tourist guide. Explore a volcano which is part of the UNESCO World Heritage list with its moon-like landscapes and its vertiginous 3715-meter high.
Jungle Park

Jungle Park

Jungle Park is a zoo and botanical garden in Southern Tenerife which offers one of the best bird of prey shows in the world. It is perfect for children; you will discover more than 500 animal species in 75000 m2 of
Kailani Sailing Boat

Kailani Sailing Charters

Enjoy an unforgettable encounter with whales et dolphins in Tenerife onboard our sailboat Kailani. Our experienced and qualified skipper will personalize the trip according to your tastes and desires: explore the coast, learn how to drive the sailboat, or just rest
Monkey

Monkey Park

Monkey Park is a zoo that allows its visitors directly into the cages so to hand feed animals, the perfect place for families spending their holidays in Tenerife. The park features around a hundred of different species of animals.
SPA

SPA Aqua Club Termal

Come & enjoy the biggest wellness SPA in Tenerife, which boasts more than 1000 m² of thermal waters, 300 therapy jets providing a wide range of intensity, as well as a hammam and sauna to live an unforgettable experience during your